Cedar Lake Cellars' September Music Series

http://www.cedarlakecellars.com
Open Date:

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Close Date:

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

 
Description:

Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts for those 21 years of age and older. There is only an admission charge for the Sept. 21 Pyromania event at the winery.

Sun., Sept. 1 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Power Play (Motown and pop) Sun., Sept. 1 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Off Topic (classic rock) Fri., Sept. 6 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Rick Curtright (acoustic Americana) Sat., Sept. 7 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Serapis (Americana) Sat., Sept. 7 from 6 to 9 p.m. – All 4 Nothin’ Band (rock and roll party band) Sun., Sept. 8 from 1 to 4 p.m. – The Double D (classic rock) Sat., Sept. 14 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Revolution Band (‘60s band) Sat., Sept. 14 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Wildfire (crossover Country) Sun., Sept. 15 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Garden Party (Americana and Country twang) Fri., Sept. 20 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Power Play (Motown and pop) Sat., Sept. 21 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Vote 4 Pedro (pop and dance) Sat., Sept. 21 from 4 to 7 p.m. – Trilogy Band (classic rock, Motown and Country) Sun., Sept. 22 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Crossfire (classic rock) Fri., Sept. 27 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Richie Kihlken (pop, funk and soul) Sat., Sept. 28 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Bacon (rock and roll party band) Sat., Sept. 28 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Yacht Rockers (‘70s and ‘80s rock) Sun., Sept. 29 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Fanfare (concern and dance band)

Location:

11008 Schreckengast Road

Wright City, MO

63390
Hours:
1 to 4 p.m. and 6 to 9 p.m.
Admission:
Free
Attendance:
2,500
Phone Number:
(636) 745-9500
This info may change due to circumstances,
please verify details before venturing out.
You must login to add photos.
 


 
You must login to add comments.
There are no comments yet, we invite you to be the first.